Upcoming events

  • Saturday, November 24, 2018 7:00 PM
    Black Squirrel, Pemberton Meadows Golf Course

Upcoming events

    • Saturday, November 24, 2018
    • 7:00 PM
    • Sunday, November 25, 2018
    • 11:00 PM
    • Black Squirrel, Pemberton Meadows Golf Course

    Mountains of Art gala event Saturday, November 24th, at Black Squirrel, Pemberton Meadows Golf Course, Pemberton.

    We are celebrating community art with a collection of emerging and professional artists, great live music by Steep Creek, food and drinks to keep your spirits feeling creative.

    Get your tickets at the Pemberton Valley Supermarket for $25 each or reserve now with us.

    Come support the creative talents of our community with a Pemberton Arts Council celebration.



Past events

Saturday, August 25, 2018 Art in the Garlic Festival
Sunday, August 19, 2018 Slowfood Cycle Art Booth
Sunday, December 03, 2017 Introductory Stain Glass- One Day Course
Saturday, November 25, 2017 Mountains Of Art
Saturday, November 18, 2017 Introduction to Carving
Wednesday, November 01, 2017 LEVEL 2 - Stained Glass Class – Lamp Building
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 Learn the Basics- Stained Glass- Day Course
Sunday, August 20, 2017 Art on the Farm
Sunday, July 23, 2017 Art and Garden Festival Day 2 Sunday- North of Pemberton
Saturday, July 22, 2017 Art and Garden Festival Day 1 Saturday - Pemberton
Friday, June 30, 2017 Children's Art Festival
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 After School Art Program- Perorming Arts
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 After School Art Program - Visual Art
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 Artist Hosted Workshops- Heritage Soap Making- Evening Sessions
Thursday, April 06, 2017 Artist Hosted Workshop- Learn The Basics- Stained Glass-Day Sessions
Wednesday, April 05, 2017 Artist Hosted Workshop- Heritage Soap Making- Daytime Sessions
Tuesday, April 04, 2017 Artist Workshop- Stained Glass- Learn the Basics- Evening Sessions
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 PAC AGM
Saturday, December 17, 2016 PACC Artisan Market
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 Inspiring Artists: Intuitive Mark-Making
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 Best of Pemberton Art Exhibit - People's Choice Award
Thursday, November 03, 2016 Inspiring Artists: Photography Today & Photographing Your Art
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 Inspiring Artists: Surface-Form Relationship
Friday, September 23, 2016 PACC @ Pemberton Farmers Market
Sunday, August 21, 2016 Art on the Farm
Saturday, August 20, 2016 Pemberton MADE
Friday, August 19, 2016 PACC @ Pemberton Farmers Market
Friday, August 05, 2016 PACC @ Pemberton Farmers Market
Saturday, July 30, 2016 Art and Garden Festival
Monday, June 20, 2016 Arts Night Out - featuring guest Dave Steers
Monday, April 18, 2016 Art History: An Artsy Fartsy Meeting + Party

Top

Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management